معلومات عنا

who we are

شركة Dingzhou Gemlight Cutting Tools Co.، Ltd., تأسست في عام 1990 ، وهي شركة تصنيع أدوات يدوية للمزرعة والحدائق الحديثة ، مصنع مقرها في مدينة Dingzhou ، والتي تقع في وسط مقاطعة Hebei ، قلب العالم الصلب. شركة Gemlight متخصصة في تصميم وتصنيع الأدوات والشبكات السلكية.

أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في أدوات الحدائق والأدوات الزراعية والشبكات السلكية. مع أكثر من 26 عامًا من الخبرة في الأدوات اليدوية للحدائق والمزرعة والشبكات السلكية ، طورت Gemlight Cutting Tools خط إنتاج متقدم يغطي الختم والمعالجة الحرارية والطلاء والتجميع تحت سقف واحد. يمكننا التحكم في جودة كل أداة من البداية. منتجاتنا لديها موافقات SGS و intertek لتأكيدك. ISO9001: 2015 مرت.

يتم إنتاج 4 ملايين أداة وشبكات سلكية سنويًا وبيعها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

مصنعنا الذي تبلغ مساحته 32000 مترًا مربعًا ، مع نظام المعالجة الحرارية للتحكم الإلكتروني الذكي ، وآلة التثقيب الهوائية ، يضمن Gemlight كل الأدوات وجودة الشبكة السلكية ، وكذلك القدرة الإنتاجية لـ 4 ملايين أداة. يمكنك العثور على أدواتنا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمكسيك وكينيا وأوغندا ونيجيريا وسلوفينيا وبولندا وما إلى ذلك. وفي الوقت نفسه ، يتم توفير خدمات ODM و OEM لتلبية طلبك ورضاك.

what we do

شبكة التسويق العالمية

في الأسواق الخارجية ، ستنشئ Gemlight شبكة خدمات تسويق ناضجة في أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم.

أصبحت Gemlight أكبر مصدر لماشيتي وأدوات البستنة الزراعية الأخرى في الصين.

بعض عملائنا

customer

ماذا يقول العملاء؟

ويلتي

"المنجل جيد جدًا. السيد جون ممتاز. نحن نستمتع بالعمل معه. مفيد جدًا وهادئ. أتمنى قريبًا طلب حاويات جديدة والجودة جيدة جدًا. آمل أن نرى المزيد من الاتصال في المستقبل."

إدوين أوميلو

"ميشيل ، لدي تغذية جديدة فيما يتعلق بالمناجل. الآن لديك فريق أفضل بكثير. جون وأماندا محترفان للغاية وكفؤان. فهم يتفهمون الطلب ويجيبون في الوقت المناسب وبحزم. تهانينا! بالطبع أنت أيضًا محترف للغاية ومتفهم منتجاتك وتسويقها كثيرًا ".

توني

"عائشة ، كما هو الحال دائمًا ، خدمة العملاء ممتازة. لقد كنتم رائعين ، وإذا احتجنا في أي وقت إلى الضغط على الزناد ، فستكون مكالمتنا الأولى."

جودة موثوقة وأفضل سعر وتسليم سريع!

About Us

who we are

Dingzhou Gemlight Cutting Tools Co., Ltd., was founded in 1990, is a modern farm and garden hand tools manufacturing company, factory based in the city of Dingzhou, which in the middle of Hebei Province, the world steel heart. Gemlight specializes in design and manufacturing tools and wire meshes.

More than 30 years of experience in garden tools, farm tools and wire mesh. With more than 26 years of experience in hand tools of garden, farm and wire mesh, Gemlight Cutting Tools has developed an advanced production line covering stamping, heat treatment, painting and assembling under one roof. We can control every tool’s quality right from the start. Our products have SGS and intertek approvals for your assurance. ISO9001:2015 passed.

4 Million Tools and Wire mesh Produced Annually and sell to all over the world.

Our 32000sqm factory, with intelligent electronic control heat treatment system, and Pneumatic punching machine, Gemlight guarantee every tools and wire-mesh’s quality, also the production capacity of 4 million tools. You can find our tools in USA, Mexico, Kenya, Uganda and Nigeria, Slovenia, Poland etc. At same time, ODM and OEM services are provided to meet your request and satisfaction.

what we do

GLOBAL MARKETING NETWORK

In overseas markets, Gemlight will establish a mature marketing service network in more than 100 countries and regions around the world.

Gemlight has become the largest exporter of Machete and other farming gardening tools in China.

SOME OF OUR CLIENTS

customer

WHAT CLIENTS SAY?

Welty

"The machete is very good. Mr. John is excellent. We enjoy working with him. Very helpful and calm. I wish soon order new containers and quality is very good. Hope to see more connection in future."

Edwin Umileo

"Michelle, I have a new feeding regarding Machetes. Now you have a much better team. John and Amanda are very professional and competent. They understand the request and answer in time and assertively. Congratulations! Of course you are also very professional and understand your products and market a lot."

Tony

"Aisha, As always your customer service is excellent. You guys have been great and if we ever need to pull the trigger you will be our first call."

Reliable Quality, Best Price, and speedy deliveries!