جولة في المعمل

factory-(2)

تأسست شركة Gemlight Cutting Tools Co.، Ltd. في عام 1990 ، وتم بناء المصنع الجديد في عام 2000 في Shuangtian Industrial Park ، Dinngningdian Town ، مدينة Dingzhou. يغطي المصنع الجديد مساحة 12000 متر مربع وقد حصل على شهادات النظام الدولية مثل ISO9001: 2015 و ISO14001: 2015 و ISO45001: 2018 وحصل على شهادات مصنع TUV و SGS.

factory-(3)

لدينا خطان معتمدين بيئيًا للتبريد والمعالجة الحرارية ، يستخدمان الغاز الطبيعي والكهرباء كطاقة تدفئة لحماية البيئة وتحسين بيئة العمل لموظفينا. يتم معالجة 40.000 منجل يوميًا بالحرارة على الخطين ، ونحن مجهزون بخمسة موظفين لإدارة الجودة للتأكد تمامًا من أن استواء ومتانة وصلابة الشفرات تفي بمعايير المصنع. 

factory-(5)

مع اثنين من خطوط التبريد والمعالجة الحرارية المعتمدة بيئيًا ، يعالج الخطان 40.000 منجل يوميًا. يستخدم الخطان الغاز الطبيعي والكهرباء كطاقة تدفئة ، مما يقلل بشكل فعال من انبعاثات الملوثات والجسيمات ، وينقي بيئة عمل الموظفين ويقلل من الانبعاثات. مع وجود 5 أفراد من اختبار مراقبة الجودة ، يضمنون التسطيح والمتانة والصلابة للشفرات ، بحيث تلبي جميع المنتجات التي تغادر المصنع معايير المصنع.

مع 10 أشخاص من البحث والتطوير مسؤولون عن الدعم الفني لمعدات المصنع. تمتلك ما يصل إلى 12 براءة اختراع لنماذج المنفعة مع قسم الصيانة الفنية وقسم البحث والتطوير ، فإنهم يخترعون ويبتكرون باستمرار. يمكن ضمان جودة المصنع بشكل فعال ، وفي تحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، وخفض تكاليف الإنتاج ، لصالح غالبية العملاء.

نحن نلتزم بمفهوم "الجودة هي الحياة" ، ونلتزم بنزاهة الأعمال ، مع منتجات وخدمات من الدرجة الأولى للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم!

Factory Tour

factory-(2)

Gemlight Cutting Tools Co., Ltd. was established in 1990, and the new factory was built in 2000 in Shuangtian Industrial Park, Dinngningdian Town, Dingzhou City. The new factory covers an area of 12000 square meters and has passed the international system certifications such as ISO9001:2015, ISO14001:2015, ISO45001:2018, and obtained TUV, SGS factory certifications.

factory-(3)

We have two environmentally certified quenching and tempering heat treatment lines, which use natural gas and electricity as heating energy to protect the environment and improve the working environment of our employees. 40,000 machetes are heat treated daily on the two lines, and we are equipped with five quality management personnel to fully ensure that the flatness, toughness and hardness of the blades meet the factory standards. 

factory-(5)

With two environmentally certified quenching and tempering heat treatment lines, the two lines heat treat 40,000 machetes per day. The two lines use natural gas and electricity as heating energy, effectively reducing pollutant and particle emissions, purifying the working environment of employees and reducing emissions.  With 5 QC testing personnel guarantee the flatness, toughness and hardness of the blades, so that all products leaving the factory meet the factory standards.

With 10 R&D people are responsible for the technical support of the factory equipment.  Have up to 12 utility model patents.  With the technical maintenance department and R & D department, they continuously invent and innovation.  Factory quality can be effectively guaranteed, and in the production efficiency to improve, reduce production costs, to benefit the majority of customers.

We adhere to the concept of "Quality is Life", adhere to the integrity of business, with first-class products and services to customers around the world!